Best Practices: Form Schedule Tab Webinar on Thursday 6/2

Weekly Tips

Best Practices: Form Schedule Tab Webinar on Thursday 6/2

5/31/2022

Please join us to learn a little more about drafting an Insurance Compact filing, and specifically the Form Schedule tab. On Thursday, June 2nd at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT join the Insurance Compact’s Director of Product Operations, Becky McElduff, and Product Reviewer, Mindy Bradford, for the Best Practices: Form Schedule tab webinar session. The presenters will share tips and best practices to avoid common pitfalls found on the Form Schedule tab. Product trends, new standards, and standards under development will also be covered in this 30-minute session. This session is geared towards all filers, from new to the most experienced. There will be ample opportunities for question.

More details, including the registration link for the webinar, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full spring webinar schedule on the Events page. If you have any questions or to find more information on the webinar series, please visit the Events page of the Insurance Compact website or contact the Insurance Compact Office