Best Practices: General Description Tab Webinar on Thursday 5/12

Weekly Tips

Best Practices: General Description Tab Webinar on Thursday 5/12

5/10/2022

Please join us to learn a little more about drafting a Compact filing, and specifically the information to include on the General Information tab. On Thursday, May 12th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT, join the Insurance Compact’s Senior Product Reviewer and Manager, Karen Givens, and Product Reviewer for Disability Income and Life submissions, Mindy Bradford, for the Best Practices: General Description tab webinar session.  This session will review tips and best practices to avoid common pitfalls in drafting your General Description. This session is 30 minutes and especially useful for filers of all skill levels. There will be ample opportunities for questions during the webinar.

More details, including the registration link for the webinar, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full spring webinar schedule on the Events page. If you have any questions or to find more information on the webinar series, please visit the Events page of the Insurance Compact website or contact the Insurance Compact Office.