Best Practices: Supporting Documentation tab Webinar on Thursday 5/26

Weekly Tips

Best Practices: Supporting Documentation tab Webinar on Thursday 5/26

5/23/2022

Please join us to learn a little more about drafting an Insurance Compact filing, and specifically the Supporting Documentation tab. On Thursday, May 26th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT join the Insurance Compact’s Product Filing Specialist, Aimee Lawson, and Product Reviewer, Ed Charbonnier, for the Best Practices: Supporting Documentation tab webinar session. This session will include information on tips and best practices to avoid common pitfalls found on the Supporting Documentation tab. Presenters will drill down on key requirements. This 30 minute session is geared towards all filers, from new to the most experienced. There will be ample opportunities for questions during the webinar.

More details, including the registration link for the webinar, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full spring webinar schedule on the Events page. If you have any questions or to find more information on the webinar series, please visit the Events page of the Insurance Compact website or contact the Insurance Compact Office.