Creating and Amending Uniform Standards Webinar on Wednesday 5/18

Weekly Tips

Creating and Amending Uniform Standards Webinar on Wednesday 5/18

5/16/2022

Please join us to learn a little more about the Uniform Standards development process. On Wednesday, May 18th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT, join the Insurance Compact’s Assistant Director of Administrative Operations, Sara Dubsky, and Regulatory Coordinator Consultant, Susan Ezalarab, for the Creating and Amending Uniform Standards webinar session. This session will include information on the different methods for uniform standards development and the rulemaking process, as well as an overview of the Uniform Standards Development guidelines. This session is 60 minutes is geared towards filers and Department staff supporting the Compact’s committee activities. There will be ample opportunities for questions during the webinar.

More details, including the registration link for the webinar, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full spring webinar schedule on the Events page. If you have any questions or to find more information on the webinar series, please visit the Events page of the Insurance Compact website or contact the Insurance Compact Office.