DI Filing Best Practices Webinar

Weekly Tips

DI Filing Best Practices Webinar

4/28/21

The Insurance Compact is hosting a webinar on Thursday, May 6th at 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT/ 12pm PT for all interested parties. The focus of this particular webinar is disability income filing best practices. Maureen Perry, the Insurance Compact’s Long-Term Care and Disability Income Product Reviewer, will go over how to avoid common pitfalls when filing disability income submissions.

More details, including the registration link for this webinar, can be found on the Event Calendar on the Insurance Compact website. Check out the other upcoming webinar opportunities also detailed on the Event Calendar. If you have any questions regarding this webinar or making a disability income submission, please reach out to the Insurance Compact Office.