Fall Webinar Series Week 2 of 6

Weekly Tips

Fall Webinar Series Week 2 of 6

10/18/22

We have two great sessions this week that are perfect for those who are new or unfamiliar with the Compact and its role as an arm of Compacting States. There is no charge to attend any webinar in this series.

 

Creating and Amending Uniform Standards

Wednesday, October 19th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT

This 60-minute session will cover information on the different methods used to develop uniform standards, including an overview of the Uniform Standards Development guidelines and the rulemaking process.

Best Practices: Form Schedule

Thursday, October 20th 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT

Attendees will learn tips and best practices from reviewers to avoid common pitfalls found on the Forms tab. Product trends, new standards, and standards under development will also be covered in this 30-minute session.

 

More details, including the registration links for the webinars, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact’s website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full fall webinar schedule on the Events page as well. If you have any questions regarding this webinar session or the upcoming Compact webinars in general, please contact the Insurance Compact Office.