Filing with the Compact Webinar - May 12th

Weekly Tips

Filing with the Compact Webinar - May 12th

5/11/21

The Insurance Compact is hosting a webinar on Wednesday, May 12th at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT for all interested parties. The focus of this webinar is an overview of Filing with the Compact. This session is great for those newer to your filing team in a SERFF filer role, or as a refresher for other members of your filing team. Topics will include reviewer tips across all product lines, filing fees, adding states and optimal use of tools on the Compact website. This webinar is open to all participants and is geared towards filers. There is no cost to attend. It is a repeat offering of the session held on Friday, April 9th.

More details, including the registration link for this webinar, can be found on the Event Calendar on the Insurance Compact website. Check out the other upcoming webinar opportunities also detailed on the Event Calendar. If you have any questions regarding this webinar or making a filing submission, please reach out to the Insurance Compact Office.