Final Spring Webinar, Life Insurance Filing Update on Thursday 6/16

Weekly Tips

Final Spring Webinar, Life Insurance Filing Update on Thursday 6/16

6/14/2022

Please join the Insurance Compact Office to hear a Life Insurance Product Line Filing Update. On Thursday, June 16th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT join the Insurance Compact’s Director of Product Operations, Becky McElduff, and Senior Product Reviewer and Manager, Karen Givens. In this session we will share the latest and greatest information regarding the Life Insurance Uniform Standards, including the new Waiver Standards and an update on the 5-year review of Group Life Standards. This 60-minute session will be relevant to all filers. There will be ample opportunities for questions during the webinar.

This will be the final webinar in our Spring series. If you have any questions or to find more information on the webinar, including the link to register, please visit the Events page of the Insurance Compact website or contact the Insurance Compact Office.

Please note the Insurance Compact Office will be closed on Monday, June 20th in observance of Juneteenth.