Introduction to the Compact Webinar on Thursday 4/28

Weekly Tips

Introduction to the Compact Webinar on Thursday 4/28

4/28/2022

Please join us to learn a little more about the Compact! On Thursday, April 28th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT, join the Insurance Compact’s Director of Product Operations, Becky McElduff, and Assistant Director of Administrative Operations, Sara Dubsky for the Introduction to the Compact webinar session.  This session will review basic information about the background, mission, purposes, structure, activities, and operations of the organization. This session is 60 minutes and especially useful for regulators and filers who are new or not as familiar with the Compact and its role as an arm of Compacting States. There will be ample opportunities for questions during the webinar.

More details, including the registration link for the webinar, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact’s website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full spring webinar schedule on the Events page as well. If you have any questions regarding this webinar session or the upcoming Compact webinars in general, please contact the Insurance Compact Office.