

AGENDA Public Call of the Product Standards Committee Tuesday, December 12, 2023 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT / 7:30 am HT WebEx

State	Commissioner	Designated Representative for the Committee
Colorado	Michael Conway, Chair	Jason Lapham
Iowa	Doug Ommen, Vice-Chair	Andria Seip
Alabama	Mark Fowler	Yada Horace
Arkansas	Alan McClain	Jimmy Harris
Delaware	Trinidad Navarro	Jeffry Schott
District of Columbia	Karima Woods	Howard Liebers
Kentucky	Sharon Clark	Malinda Shepherd
Maryland	Kathleen A. Birrane	Nour Benchaaboun
Michigan	Anita Fox	Tina Nacy
Missouri	Chlora Lindley-Meyers	Jo LeDuc
Montana	Troy Downing	David Dachs
North Carolina	Mike Causey	Ted Hamby
		Cara Shackelford
Ohio	Judith French	Ryan Howell
Oklahoma	Glen Mulready	Kurt Cagle
		Cuc Nguyen
Pennsylvania	Michael Humphreys	Shannen Logue
		Lars Thorne
Tennessee	Carter Lawrence	Stephanie Cope
Texas	Cassie Brown	Debra Diaz-Lara
Utah	Jonathan Pike	Tanji Northrup
		Tomasz Serbinowski
Vermont	Kevin Gaffney	Mary Block
Washington	Mike Kreidler	Ned Gaines

1. Roll Call

444 North Capitol Street, NW • Hall of the States Suite 700 • Washington, DC 20001 (202) 471-3962 • comments@insurancecompact.org • www.insurancecompact.org • @InsCompact

2. Receive comments on the November 14 Draft of the Index Linked Variable Annuity Uniform Standard, the amendments to the Individual Annuity Application Standards and the amendments to the Additional Standards for Market Value Adjustment Feature Provided Through A Separate Account.

Explanation: The materials are the cover memo, compilation of comments and the draft standards.

3. Any Other Matters