

AGENDA Regulator-Only Rulemaking Committee Call Wednesday, April 30, 2025 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00pm PT / 11:00 am AKT / 9:00 am HT WebEx

State	Member	Designated Representative for the Committee
South Dakota	Larry Deiter, Chair	Jill Kruger
Maine	Robert Carey, Vice Chair	Timothy Schott
Alabama	Mark Fowler	
Alaska	Lori Wing-Heier	Sarah Bailey
Delaware	Trinidad Navarro	Jessica Luff
Hawaii	Jerry Bump	Kathleen Nakasone
Idaho	Dean L. Cameron	Shannon Hohl
Indiana	Holly W. Lambert	Victoria Hastings
Kansas	Vicki Schmidt	Julie Holmes
Kentucky	Sharon Clark	Malinda Shepherd
Massachusetts	Michael Caljouw	Sherri Cullens
Minnesota	Grace Arnold	Tami Lohmann
Mississippi	Mike Chaney	Bob Williams
Missouri	Angela L. Nelson	Jo LeDuc
North Carolina	Mike Causey	Ted Hamby
Rhode Island	Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer	Matt Gendron
Virginia	Scott White	Mary Ashby Brown
Washington	Patricia E. Kuderer	
West Virginia	Allan McVey	Erin Hunter

1. Roll Call

2. Discuss draft of proposed accelerated rulemaking provisions

Explanation: Members to review and provide initial comments and questions. Members will discuss whether there is feedback they wish to solicit at the Compact Roundtable for this item.

3. Discuss draft of proposed appeals procedures

Explanation: Members to review and provide initial comments and questions. Members will discuss whether there is feedback they wish to solicit at the Compact Roundtable for this item.

4. Planning for next call

5. Any other matters