

AGENDA Regulator-Only Adjunct Services Committee Call Tuesday, July 29, 2025 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT / 11 am AK / 9 am HT WebEx

| State | Member | Designated Representative for the Committee |
|---------------|-------------------------------|--|
| Arizona | Maria Ailor, Chair | Barbara Richardson |
| Pennsylvania | Michael Humphreys, Vice Chair | Shannen Logue |
| Alaska | Lori Wing-Heier | Sarah Bailey |
| Arkansas | Alan McClain | Jimmy Harris |
| Illinois | Ann Gillespie | |
| Maryland | Marie Grant | Nour Benchaaboun |
| Missouri | Angela L. Nelson | Jo LeDuc |
| Nebraska | Eric Dunning | Maggie Reinert |
| Nevada | Ned Gaines | |
| New Hampshire | D.J. Bettencourt | |
| New Mexico | Alice Kane | |
| North Dakota | Jon Godfread | John Arnold |
| | | Chrystal Bartuska |
| Rhode Island | Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer | Matt Gendron |
| South Dakota | Larry Deiter | |
| Vermont | Kaj Samsom | Mary Block |
| Virginia | Scott White | Mary Ashby Brown |
| Washington | Patricia E. Kuderer | Todd Lovshin |
| West Virginia | Allan McVey | Erin K. Hunter |
| Wisconsin | Nathan Houdek | Rebecca Rebholz |
| Wyoming | Jeff Rude | Lela Ladd |

1. Roll Call

2. Review of the Comments Received Regarding the Consultation and Advisory Services Office Framework and Pilot Eligibility Criteria

Explanation: The Committee will review the comments received from the July 24th public call regarding the Consultation and Advisory Services Office Framework and the proposed eligibility criteria for a pilot program.

3. Any Other Matters

4. Adjourn