

AGENDA Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Tuesday, June 21, 2022 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT / 7:30 am HT WebEx

State	Commissioner	Designated Representative for the Committee
Colorado	Michael Conway, Chair	Jason Lapham
Iowa	Doug Ommen, Vice-Chair	Andria Seip
Alabama	Jim Ridling	Yada Horace
Arkansas	Alan McClain	Jimmy Harris
Delaware	Trinidad Navarro	Jessica Luff
District of Columbia	Karima Woods	Howard Liebers
Idaho	Dean L. Cameron	Shannon Hohl
		Fernanda Vallejo
Maryland	Kathleen A. Birrane	Nour Benchaaboun
Michigan	Anita Fox	Karen Dennis
Minnesota	Grace Arnold	Tammy Lohman
		Roger Stefani
Mississippi	Mike Chaney	Bob Williams
New Jersey	Marlene Caride	Olukemi Sotimehin
North Carolina	Mike Causey	Ted Hamby
Ohio	Judith French	Daniel Bradford
		Theresa Schaefer
Oklahoma	Glen Mulready	Cuc Nguyen
Tennessee	Carter Lawrence	Bill Huddleston
		Brian Hoffmeister
Texas	Cassie Brown	Chris Herrick
Utah	Jonathan Pike	Tanji Northrup
		Tomasz Serbinowski
Vermont	Kevin Gaffney	Mary Block
Washington	Mike Kreidler	Ned Gaines

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Continue discussion of the Individual Disability Buy Sell draft

Explanation: PSC members will review comments from the regulator call on June 7, 2022. The material for this item is the Buy Sell draft standard with comments inserted after the June 7call.

3. Continue discussion of the Disability Key Person Replacement draft

Explanation: PSC members will review comments from the regulator call on June 7, 2022. The materials for this item are the 6-7-2022 draft Key Person Replacement draft with comments inserted after the June 7 call.

4. Any Other Matters