Mix and Match Webinar 6/8 and Correspondence Webinar 6/9

Weekly Tips

Mix and Match Webinar 6/8 and Correspondence Webinar 6/9

6/6/2022

The Compact Office has two webinars this week open to filers.

  • On Wednesday, June 8th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT join the Insurance Compact’s Director of Product Operations, Becky McElduff for the Mix and Match webinar session. Becky will share information about the rules and process for mix and match in this 60-minute session. This session is open to both regulators and filers. There will be ample opportunities for question.

 

  • On Thursday, June 9th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT join the Insurance Compact’s Product Reviewer, Mindy Bradford, and Operations Coordinator, Hanna Steen, for the Best Practices: Correspondence webinar session. The presenters will share tips and best practices to avoid common pitfalls of filing correspondence, including frequent objections and how to avoid them. This session is geared towards all filers, from new to the most experienced. There will be ample opportunities for question.

More details, including the registration link for the webinar, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full spring webinar schedule on the Events page. If you have any questions or to find more information on the webinar series, please visit the Events page of the Insurance Compact website or contact the Insurance Compact Office.