Weekly Tip – Fall Webinar Series Week 4 of 6

Weekly Tips

Weekly Tip – Fall Webinar Series Week 4 of 6

11/1/2022

We have a great session this week that is perfect for those who are new or unfamiliar with the Compact and its role as an arm of Compacting States. There is no charge to attend any webinar in this series.

 

Best Practices: General Description Tab 

Thursday, November 3rd, 2022, 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT

Hear tips and best practices from reviewers to avoid common pitfalls in drafting your General Description. This session is 30 minutes.

 

More details, including the registration links for the webinars, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact’s website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full fall webinar schedule on the Events page as well. If you have any questions regarding this webinar session or the upcoming Compact webinars in general, please contact the Insurance Compact Office.