Weekly Tip – Fall Webinar Series Week 5 of 6

Weekly Tips

Weekly Tip – Fall Webinar Series Week 5 of 6 

11/15/22

We have a great session this week that is perfect for those who are new or unfamiliar with the Compact and its role as an arm of Compacting States. There is no charge to attend any webinar in this series. 

Best Practices: Correspondence   
Thursday, November 17th at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT 
Learn tips and best practices from reviewers to avoid common pitfalls of using the Correspondence tab in a Compact SERFF filing, including repeat objections and how to avoid them. This session is 30 minutes. 

More details, including the registration links for the webinars, can be found on the Events page of Insurance Compact’s website. If you are interested in other webinar opportunities, you can find the full fall webinar schedule on the Events page as well. If you have any questions regarding this webinar session or the upcoming Compact webinars in general, please contact the Insurance Compact Office