Actuarial Working Group


Director Judith L. French, Chair - Ohio

Commissioner Jon Pike, Vice Chair - Utah

Commissioner Mark Fowler - Alabama

Directory Lori K. Wing-Heir - Alaska

Commissioner James J. Donelon - Louisiana

Commissioner Grace Arnold - Minnesota

Commissioner Glen Mulready - Oklahoma

Commissioner Michael Humphreys - Pennsylvania

Commissioner Cassie Brown - Texas


The Actuarial Working Group provides regulatory actuarial expertise to the Product Standards Committee, as needed, during Uniform Standards development.

No upcoming events.

Past Events

No past events.

Call Summaries 2021

Member Calls

August 17, 2021

Call Summaries 2019

Call Summaries 2017

Contact Info:

Katie Campbell