Commission Officers and Management Committee


Commissioner Kathleen A. Birrane, Chair — Maryland

Kathleen A. Birrane

Director Eric DunningVice Chair — Nebraska

Eric Dunning

Commissioner Allan L. McVey, Treasurer — West Virginia

Allan McVey

Superintendent Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer, Past Chair, Ex Officio — Rhode Island

Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer

Director Barbara Richardson— Arizona

Commissioner John F. King — Georgia

Director Dana Popish Severinghaus — Illinois

Director Anita G. Fox — Michigan

Commissioner Grace Arnold — Minnesota

Commissioner Marlene Caride — New Jersey

Commissioner Mike Causey — North Carolina

Director Judith French — Ohio

Commissioner Michael Humphreys — Pennsylvania

Commissioner Cassie Brown — Texas

Commissioner Jeff Rude — Wyoming

Upcoming Meeting


Past Meetings

Feb 23, 2023

Insurance Compact Management Committee Teleconference

Event Registration

Time: 1 PM ET /12 PM CT / 11 AM MT /10 AM PT / 9 AM AKT


Agenda Item #2: Public Hearing on Uniform Standards
a.    Individual Disability Income Key Person Replacement Insurance Uniform Standards
b.    Individual Disability Income Buy Sell Insurance Uniform Standard

Agenda Item #3Management Committee Consideration of the Uniform Standards Development Guidelines

Contact Info:

Karen Schutter
Executive Director