Commission Officers and Management Committee


Director Eric DunningChair — Nebraska

Eric Dunning

Commissioner Allan L. McVey, Vice Chair — West Virginia

Picture of Commissioner McVey

Cabinet Executive Officer Barbara D. Richardson, Treasurer — Arizona

Image of CEO Richardson

Director Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer, Past Chair, Ex Officio — Rhode Island

Photo of Director Dwyer

Commissioner John F. King — Georgia

Acting Director Ann Gillespie  — Illinois

Interim Commissioner Joy Y. Hatchette — Maryland

Commissioner Grace Arnold — Minnesota

Acting Commissioner Justin Zimmerman — New Jersey

Commissioner Mike Causey — North Carolina

Director Judith French — Ohio

Commissioner Michael Humphreys — Pennsylvania

Commissioner Cassie Brown — Texas

Commissioner Scott A. White — Virginia

Commissioner Jeff Rude — Wyoming

Contact Info:

Karen Schutter
Executive Director