Events

Events


Insurance Compact Regulator Product Standards Committee Call 5/17

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration

Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Industry-Focused Webinar - Best Practices: General Description tab

Time: 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Industry-Focused - Best Practices: General Description tab -- hear tips and best practices from reviewers to avoid common pitfalls in drafting your General Description. This session is 30 minutes.


Regulator-Focused Webinar – Compact impact on regulator’s day-to-day

Time: 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Regulator-Focused Compact impact on regulator’s day-to-day – learn more about how the Insurance Compact can impact a day in the life of a state regulator. This session is 60 minutes and geared towards Department staff supporting the Compact’s committee activities, as well as working with products within the scope of the Compact.


Insurance Compact Public Product Standards Committee Call 5/3

Time: 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT / 9:00 am AKT

•  Agenda

•  For Agenda Item #2

Comments Submitted by ACLI, April 29, 2022

 

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Open to All Webinar - Introduction to the Compact

Time: 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Open to All - Introduction to the Compact – basic information about the background, mission, purposes, structure, activities, and operations of the organization. This session is 60 minutes and especially useful for regulators who are new or not as familiar with the Compact and its role as an arm of Compacting States.


Regulator-Focused Webinar – Collab Space Overview

Time: 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Regulator-Focused Collab Space Overview -- An overview of the Compact's Collaboration Space will be provided during this 30-minute session. Regulators who want to keep up on Compact’s regulatory and committee activities should attend.


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call 4/26

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call 4/12

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT /10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


In-Person Joint Meeting of the Insurance Compact Commission and Management Committee

Time: 11 am ET / 10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT / 7 am AKT

Agenda
 

Agenda Item #2, South Carolina Withdrawal

Agenda Item #3, Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Proposed Amendments to the Compact Bylaws

Agenda Item #6, Insurance Compact Strategic Planning

Agenda Item #7, Consent Agenda

 

Zoom Meeting Link

To Join by Phone:

877-853-5247 (Toll Free) or

833-548-0282 (Toll Free)

Meeting ID: 859 1691 2399


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Management Committee Teleconference

Time: 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT / 11 am AKT

For Agenda Item # 2:

For Agenda Item #3:

For Agenda Item #4:

WebEx Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT /10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT
More Details to Come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Rulemaking Committee Call

Time: 2:00 pm ET /1:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm MT /11:00 am PT / 10:00 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Audit Committee Call

Time: 12:00 pm ET /11:00 am CT / 10:00 am MT /9:00 am PT / 8:00 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Public Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT
More Details to Come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Public Call moved to March 1st.