Events

Events


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Finance Committee Call

Time: 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm  CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT / 11:00 am  AKT


Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT /10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator Only Product Standards Committee Teleconference

**NOTE NEW TIME:  2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT / 10 am AKT

Call Registration

Agenda


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Agenda 


Regulator-Only Insurance Compact Audit Committee Call

Time: 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT / 11 am AKT


Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

 

Agenda


Insurance Compact Meeting of the Commission (Annual Meeting) (In-person San Diego, CA)

Time: 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM MT / 3:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM AKT
Contact: Compact Office 202-471-3962

This is the Insurance Compact's 2021 Annual Meeting and it will be held in a hybrid format.  

In-Person Location - Ballroom 20 ABC at the Convention Center, San Diego, CA

Virtual Participation:

Zoom Link: https://naic-org.zoom.us/j/89074301967

Join by Phone: (877) 853-5247 or (833) 548-0282

Meeting ID: 890 7430 1967

 

AGENDA

For Agenda Item #3, Management Committee and Commission Consideration of Options on South Carolina Request:

For Agenda Item #4, Management Committee and Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Proposed 2022 Annual Budget and Schedule of Fees:

For Agenda Item #5, Management Committee and Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Proposed 2022 Uniform Standards Development Prioritization

For Agenda Item #6, Report of the Audit Committee and Consideration by the Commission to Adopt the Report of the Audit Committee

For Agenda Item #7, Report and Recommendation of the Governance Committee:

For Agenda Item # 11, Consent Agenda:

 

 


Open to All - Navigating Compact Information

Time: 02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM AKT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Navigation of Compact Information for Regulators -  information on how to navigate the website, collaboration room, SERFF’s Compact Instance, and SERFF Filing Access to find relevant Compact information.


Industry-Focused - Best Practices for Preparing and Submitting a Compact Filing under the Individual and Group Life Insurance Uniform Standards

Time: 02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM AKT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Industry-Focused - Best Practices for Preparing and Submitting a Compact Filing under the Individual and Group Life Insurance Uniform Standards - hear from reviewers and actuaries regarding tips and best practices to achieve a compliant filing and smooth review process for individual and group life insurance filing submissions.


Insurance Compact Public Governance Committee Call


Regulator-Focused - Individual and Group Life Insurance Uniform Standards and Compact Review

Regulator-Focused - Individual and Group Life Insurance Uniform Standards and Compact Review – information on the product lines and benefit feature Uniform Standards and the review process for applying the Uniform Standards to a Compact product filing.


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Agenda


Industry-Focused - Best Practices for Preparing and Submitting a Compact Filing under the Individual and Group Disability Income Insurance Uniform Standards

Time: 02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM AKT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Best Practices for Preparing and Submitting a Compact Filing under the Individual and Group Disability Income Insurance Uniform Standards - hear from reviewers and actuaries regarding tips and best practices to achieve a compliant filing and smooth review process for individual and group disability income insurance filing submissions, including rate schedules, as well as disability income riders used with individual life or annuities products. 


Regulator-Focused - Individual and Group Disability Income Uniform Standards and Compact Review

Time: 02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM AKT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Individual and Group Disability Income Uniform Standards and Compact Review - information on the product lines and benefit feature Uniform Standards and the review process for applying the Uniform Standards to a Compact product filing.


Regulator-Focused - Navigating Compact Information

Time: 03:00 PM ET / 02:00 PM CT / 01:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT / 11:00 AM AKT
Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Navigation of Compact Information for Regulators -  information on how to navigate the website, collaboration room, SERFF’s Compact Instance, and SERFF Filing Access to find relevant Compact information.