Events

Events


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call 4/26

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call 4/12

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT /10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


In-Person Joint Meeting of the Insurance Compact Commission and Management Committee

Time: 11 am ET / 10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT / 7 am AKT

Agenda
 

Agenda Item #2, South Carolina Withdrawal

Agenda Item #3, Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Proposed Amendments to the Compact Bylaws

Agenda Item #6, Insurance Compact Strategic Planning

Agenda Item #7, Consent Agenda

 

Zoom Meeting Link

To Join by Phone:

877-853-5247 (Toll Free) or

833-548-0282 (Toll Free)

Meeting ID: 859 1691 2399


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Management Committee Teleconference

Time: 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT / 11 am AKT

For Agenda Item # 2:

For Agenda Item #3:

For Agenda Item #4:

WebEx Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT /10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT
More Details to Come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Rulemaking Committee Call

Time: 2:00 pm ET /1:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm MT /11:00 am PT / 10:00 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Audit Committee Call

Time: 12:00 pm ET /11:00 am CT / 10:00 am MT /9:00 am PT / 8:00 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Public Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT
More Details to Come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Public Call moved to March 1st.


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Finance Committee Call

Time: 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm  CT / 1:00 pm MT / 12:00 pm PT / 11:00 am  AKT


Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT /10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator Only Product Standards Committee Teleconference

**NOTE NEW TIME:  2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT / 10 am AKT

Call Registration

Agenda


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call

Time: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

Agenda 


Regulator-Only Insurance Compact Audit Committee Call

Time: 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT / 11 am AKT


Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962

 

Agenda