Events

Events


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Public Call 6/20

Time: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT /10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 6/6

Time: 1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM CT /11:30 AM MT /10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 5/23

Time: 1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Public Call 5/2

Time: 1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM  CT /11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 4/18

Time: 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT /11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Public Call 4/4

Time: 1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM CT /11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT /9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 3/21

Time: 1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT /10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 3/7

Time: 1:30PM ET /12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 2/21

Time: 1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT /10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 2/7

Time: 1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT /10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT
Details to come
Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Product Standards Committee Subgroup Public Call 1/30


Insurance Compact Product Standards Committee Regulator Call 1/24

Time:  1:30 PM ET /12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM AKT

 

 

Call Registration

 


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Product Standards Committee Subgroup Regulator-Only Call 1/23

Time: 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM AKT


Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


Insurance Compact Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call 12/20

Time: 1:30 pm ET /12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT

Call Registration


Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962


In-Person Joint Meeting of the Management Committee and Commission

***TIME CHANGE*** -  9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT / 7:00 am MT / 6:00 am PT / 5:00 am AKT

 

Agenda

 

 

For Agenda Item #3, Management Committee and Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Amendments to Address Colorado Statutory Conflict with Suicide Exclusion Provisions

 

 

 

For Agenda Item #4, Management Committee and Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Framework and of Operating Procedure for the Use of Compact-Approved Products for other than Employer Groups

 

 

For Agenda Item #5, Management Committee and Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Proposed 2023 Annual Budget and Schedule of Fees

 

 

For Agenda Item #6, Management Committee and Commission Consideration of Adoption of the Proposed 2023 Uniform Standards Development Prioritization

 

For Agenda Item #11, Consent Agenda

 

Location:

 

 

Tampa Bay Ballroom 5 - 9 - Level 4 - JW Marriott
510 Water Street
Tampa, FL 33602

 

*NEW LINK* Virtual Participation: 

Meeting ID: 2463 813 1878
Link: https://naic.webex.com/naic/j.php?MTID=m3d54f221d94aa7250d8320122ce83901
Dial In: 1-415-655-0003 (US Toll)
             1-844-740-1264 (US Toll Free)

 

Contact: Insurance Compact Office 202-471-3962